KONTAKT


Roos & Tegnér AB
Monbijougatan 17g 4tr
211 53 Malmö

Växel: 040-674 75 50

info@roostegner.se

Michael Tegnér, vd & marknadsansvarig: 040-674 75 51, micke@roostegner.se

Maria Ramdén, förlagschef: 040-674 75 58, maria@roostegner.se

Anders Roos, produktionsledare & fotograf: 040-674 75 52, anders@roostegner.se

Malin Tenghamn, marknadsassistent & kontorsansvarig: 040-674 75 53, malin@roostegner.se

Erika Feldt, redaktör: 040-674 75 54, erika@roostegner.se

Benny Mårtensson, formgivare: 040-674 75 55, benny@roostegner.se

Christer Isell, marknad & sälj: 040-674 75 56, christer.isell@roostegner.se